Meetings & Events

*All meetings are in the UMFA Boardroom unless otherwise stated.*

Executive Council Meetings

Thursday, September 19, 2019 – 10:30 am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 – 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 – 11:30 am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 – 11:30 am
Friday, November 15, 2019 – 10:30 am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 – 11:30 am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 – 10:30 am
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 – 11:30 am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 – 10:30 am

Board of Representatives Meetings (all at 4:00 p.m.)

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 (and Holiday Reception)
Thursday, January 23, 2020

 

mofa2 

Global Climate Strike - Winnipeg 

Friday, September 27, 2019
12:00 - 5:00 p.m. (march at 1:00)
Manitoba Legislature

AGM booklet