Meetings & Events

*All meetings are in the UMFA Boardroom unless otherwise stated.*

Executive Council Meetings

Thursday, November 2, 2017
11:30am - 1:30pm

Friday, December 8, 2017
12:30pm - 2:30pm

Thursday, January 11, 2018
11:30am - 1:30pm

Friday, February 9, 2018
12:30pm - 2:30pm

Thursday, March 15, 2018
11:30am - 1:30pm

Friday, April 13, 2018
12:30pm - 2:30pm

Board of Representatives Meetings

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
4:00pm

Thursday, November 9, 2017
4:00pm

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
4:00pm

Thursday, January 18, 2018
4:00pm

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
4:00pm

Thursday, March 22, 2018
4:00pm

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
4:00pm