Meetings & Events


Executive Council Meetings (All meetings at 2:30 p.m. via Zoom unless otherwise stated)

Friday, March 12, 2021

Friday, March 26, 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Friday, April 16, 2021

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Friday, June 11, 2021


Board of Representatives Meetings (all via Zoom.)

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 – 6:00 pm

Thursday, March 18, 2021 – 2:30 pm

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 – 2:30 pm

Thursday, May 27, 2021 – 6:00 pm

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 – 2:30 pm


Annual General Meeting - Details TBA

**Tuesday, May 18, 2021 – 2:00 pm