Executive Council

The Executive Council manages the affairs of the Association between meetings of the Board.

2018-2019 Executive Council

PositionRepresentativeAffiliationOffice Phone
President Janet Morrill Accounting & Finance 6854
Past President Mark Hudson Sociology 1655
Vice-President Michael Shaw Biology 9732
Treasurer Orvie Dingwall Libraries 977-5660
Executive Secretary Alison Calder English, Film & Theatre 8280
Grievance Officers James Hare Biological Sciences 6379
  Mark Gabbert History 8840
Members at Large Ruby Warren Libraries  
  Tommy Kucera Mathematics 6921
  Joy Stacey Biological Sciences 6380
Executive Director Greg Flemming   8282